Online Registration and Personal Blog (2020)

Please kindly settle application fee and minimum donation within 1 week of registration.

Application Fee (2020)
Category Fee (per person) Minimum Donation

(per person)

Early Bird

(June 29 – July 31)

August 1 – August 31
Individual Men Categories HK$200 HK$300 HK$780
Individual Women Categories
Team / Relay (3 persons, age 15 or above) HK$700
Team – Family (2, 3 or 4 persons) (At least one age 18 or above, at least one age 14 or below) Age on or above 15: HK$780
Age on or below 14: HK$200
Team – Corporate (4 persons, age 15 or above) HK$1,300
Declaration for Participants
 Participant's statement (Participants under the age of 18 must be approved by the guardian)
1I/We have a clear understanding of the relevant information, including the "Registration Details and Notices" and precautions of this activity, and agree to participate in and comply with the Sowers Action (Organizer) and all relevant rules and temporary arrangements of the Organizer.
2I/We hereby represent and warrant that I/We will bear all responsibility for any accidents that may occur during the event, including death, injury, or property damage. The organizer, sponsoring organization and support organization are not required to make any compensation or assume any legal responsibility. The organizer proposes that each participant should pay attention to their own safety and the risk consequences of the exercise to purchase a suitable insurance plan for themselves.
3If I/We are unable to arrive at the designated place within the time specified by the Organizer during the event, we will be responsible for and arrange to leave the venue. If I/We have an accident during the event that causes the organizer to pay additional expenses, I/We are willing to pay the required fee.
4I/We hereby declare and warrant that all contributions, directly or indirectly, from participation in this activity will be donated in full to the Sowers Action for the purpose of funding educational projects. It is also guaranteed that this activity cannot be used for fundraising purposes of other institutions. Once all donations have been credited, no refunds will be made.
5The organizer will conduct filming, recording and video recordings of the photography team and video team appointed by the organizer during the event (including briefings, event day, fundraising awards ceremony and other related activities). Photographs, videos and videos will be obtained. The use of such audio-visual products for the promotion of Sowers Action and their promotional fundraising activities is not required to be consulted by any person or approved by any person.
Remarks:
i.The activity period includes any activities related to the event, including but not limited to briefing sessions, collection of materials, training, fundraising, awards and celebrations.
ii.This document is subject to the Chinese version. The organizer has full interpretation rights and will update from time to time.
Donations and Sponsorship Form
Download Sponsorship Form

Please update Donations and Sponsorship list via Online registration System on or before 30 November 2020

Login Personal Blog, click into the “Donation List” to update the Donations and Sponsorship list.

Remarks: Sum of donation amount could not more than confirmed donation amount. “Confirmed Donation Amount” is the donation confirmed by organizer, “Outstanding amount” are waiting for confirmation by organizer, it takes 1-2 working days for confirmation after online donation or bank-in.

Submission of Donations

Participants can make donations by:

1. Cheque Crossed cheque payable to “Sowers Action”. Please write the team leader / individual participation no. and contact telephone no. at the back of the cheque. Send the cheque together with the Sponsorship Form to Sowers Action;
2. Cash Bank of China Account No. 012-875-1144-6785
HSBC Account No. 084-7-042199
Please write the leader/ individual, participation no. and contact telephone no. on the deposit slip (with deposit bank account no., amount and deposit date clearly shown). Email or Whatsapp (91064082) the deposit slip to Sowers Action. Please retain the original of the deposit slip for checking by Sowers Action
3. 7-11 Convenient Store Make donations to “Sowers Action” at the cashier. 

Please write the leader/ individual, participation no. and contact telephone no. on the receipt (with account, amount and donation date clearly shown). Email or Whatsapp (91064082) the receipt to Sowers Action. Please retain the original of the receipt for checking by Sowers Action

4. Alipay HK Participants can use Alipay HK for online payment. Participants can log in on the registration website Personal Blog and select credit card on the Checkout page for online credit Checkout page for Alipay HK payment.
5. Credit Card Participants can use Visa or Master for online payment. Participants can log in on the registration website Personal Blog and select credit card on the Checkout page for online credit Checkout page for online credit card payment.
6. Faster Payment System (FPS) Account No. 7599889
Please enter the EN number in the “message to payee” column for identification. Please keep record of the payment.
Donation Receipt
  • Upon receipt of donations together with Sponsorship information, donation receipts can be downloaded by participants on the Personal Blog from December 30, 2020 to March 30, 2021. Team leader is requested to download the electronic receipt(s) on their personal blog and distribute it/them to their team members.
  • Sowers Action will issue tax deductible official receipt for any donation from HK$100 or above. Please submit donors’ name and donation amount via Online Registration System.
  • Official receipts will be prepared according to the dates the donations received;
  • To reduce our administration expenses, no receipt will be issued for any donation under HK$100;
  • If no or incomplete donor information is entered into the Online Registration System by 30th November 2020, receipt will be issued in name of participant.
  • A handling fee of $30 per receipt is required for issuing additional or supplementary receipt

网上报名系统及个人专页

请於报名後一星期内缴付报名费及基本筹款额。

赛事不能如期举行的安排
如赛事因新冠肺炎的法律规定或重大安全(非天气原因)考虑而取消,将有以下3 个选项供参赛者选择

(a) 捐出报名费及捐款,捐款扣税收据以2020年度发出。
(b) 把全数报名费及捐款(可扣税收据仍以2020年度发出)转至2021年度的同一距离赛事,无须重新报名,个人参加者不设换人,以队际或工商组报名者,除队长不能换人外,更换队员的手续费每位$50,若2021年度的报名费或最低捐款出现上调,参加者需要补回所需差额。
(c) 由”苗圃挑战12小时赛会”从报名费扣除港币每位$100,用作活动筹备开支(包括选手物资包丶计时晶片及其他筹备费用) ,退回报名费余款及全数捐款(需扣除付款平台手续费) 。

以上选择一经确认后,均不设更改服务。选择(c)者必需于指定日期内到苗圃行动办公室领取有关退款支票(所有报名费及捐款退款,只退回给个人参加者或队长一人)及选手包(如未领取)。

如因恶劣天气导致赛事不能如期举行,”苗圃挑战12小时”不设改期,报名费及捐款也不会退还
报名费用
组别 报名费 (每人计算) 最低捐款
(每人计算)
提早优惠
6月29日 – 7月31日
8月1日 –
8月31日
各个人男子组 HK$200 HK$300 HK$780
各个人女子组
队际/ 接力队际 (4人, 15岁或以上) HK$700
亲子组 (2或3或4人, 8岁或以上, 最少1名18岁或以上, 最少1名14岁或以下) 15岁或以上: HK$780
14岁或以下: HK$200
工商组 (4人, 15岁或以上) HK$1,300

注:本年度将不会派发参加者T恤。

AEON 信用咭优惠

1.苗圃挑战12小时-慈善越野马拉松2020 (「活动」) 报名日期 : 2020年6月29日 早上9时起至2020年8月31日 下午11时59分。

2.於报名期内,凭 AEON信用卡於活动官方网站https://c12hrs.sowers.hk/ 报名及成功付款可享$200报名划一优惠价及获赠Nikko 摺叠运动水樽一个。成功报名及付款後,会员将於十月上旬获取选手包确认电邮,而领取选手包时需出示该AEON信用卡以领取Nikko 摺叠运动水樽一个。

3.活动详情丶报名需知及选手包换领受条款及细则约束,如有任何异议,一切资料以活动官方报名网站https://c12hrs.sowers.hk/为准。

参加者声明
 参加者声明 (凡未满18岁之参加者,必须由监护人同意)
1本人/我们已清楚明白有关资料,包括本活动的《报名详情及须知》及注意事项,并同意参与及遵守 苗圃行动 (主办机构)及本活动所有有关之守则和主办机构之临时安排。
2本人/我们谨此声明并作出保证,本人/我们倘于活动期间发生意外,包括死亡、受伤,或财物捐失,本人/我们将自行承担一切责任。主办机构、赞助机构及支持机构毋须对此作出任何赔偿或负上任何法律责任。主办机构提议各参加者需留意自身安全,及运动所带来的风险后果,为自己购买合适的保险计划。
3若本人/我们在活动进行期间,因自愿或任何原因未能于主办机构指定时间内到达指定地点,本人/我们将自行负责和安排离开赛场。若本人/我们在活动期间发生事故而导致主办机构支付额外开支,本人/我们愿意支付所需费用。
4本人/我们谨此一同声明并作出保证:所有直接或间接从参与本活动所得捐款,将悉数捐予 苗圃行动 ,作为资助教育项目用途。亦保证不得以本活动作为其他机构的募捐用途。所有捐款一经入账,均不能退款。
5主办机构将在活动进行期间(包括简介会、活动当天、筹款颁奖礼及其他相关活动),由主办机构委任的摄影队、录像队进行拍摄、录音及录像工作,所得的照片、影片、录像带、录音带或各类影音制品,在毋须咨询任何人或取得任何人批准,亦毋须就此向任何人支付任何款项而使用该等影音制品作为推广苗圃行动及其宣传筹款活动用途。
注:
i.活动期包括正式活动前或后,任何有关之活动,包括但不限于简介会,领取物资,训练,筹募,颁奖礼和庆功宴。
ii.此文件以中文版本为准,主办机构有全部解释权,并会不时更新。
捐款及赞助表格
下载赞助表格

请於2020年11月30日或之前自行经网上报名系统输入赞助名单。

你可透过登入个人专页(参加者登入),点击”捐款人清单”进入填写捐款者介面填写。注:填写的总筹款额不能超出「已确认捐款」额。「已确认捐款」为已经本会确认的捐款,而「未确认捐款」为还需要本会确认的捐款,一般在完成网上捐款或银行入数後1-2工作天内确认。

提交善款

参加者可用以下方式提交善款

1. 支票付款 请以划线支票抬头:「苗圃行动」并须於背面写上队长/参加者姓名丶参加编号及联络电话;
2. 现金存款 中国银行(香港)账户 Bank of China Account No. 012-875-1144-6785
滙丰银行账户 HSBC Account No. 084-7-042199
请把银行存款收据(必须清晰显示存款账号丶银码及存款日期),注明队长/参加者姓名丶参加编号及联络电话电邮或以WHATSAPP (91064082)传送至本会,请保留存款收据正本,以备本会查证;
3. 7-11便利店 到收银处说明捐款给「苗圃行动」及交款
请保留收据(必须清晰显示账号丶银码及日期),注明队长/参加者姓名丶参加编号及联络电话电邮或以WHATSAPP (91064082)传送至本会,请保留存款收据正本,以备本会查证;
4. Alipay HK 参加者可使用Alipay HK在网上缴付善款。 参加者可登入 网上报名系统个人专页 到结帐版面选择以Alipay HK付款。
5. 信用卡付款 参加者可使用Visa或Master在网上缴付善款。 参加者可登入 网上报名系统个人专页 到结帐版面选择以信用卡付款。
6. 转数快 (FPS) Account No. 7599889
请必须输入EN号以作识别。请保留转数记录。
正式收据
  • 苗圃行动在收妥参加者/队伍交来的善款及赞助资料後,参加者可在2020年12月30日至2021年3月30日期间於个人专页内下载正式收据,队际参加者需由队长於个人专页下载电子收据, 并分发给其队员;
  • 捐款港币100元或以上者,本会将会发出收据,捐款人可凭「苗圃行动」收据申请扣税,请於网上报名系统参加者登入递交赞助人姓名及捐款金额,藉以确保收据无误;
  • 正式收据上的日期是根据本会收妥捐款日期为依归;
  • 为节省本会行政支出,未满港币100元之捐款,恕不发出收据。
  • 如未能於2020年11月30日提交赞助名单,本会将以「参加者姓名」发出收据。
  • 凡需本会补发或更改收据或额外发出捐款证明,需缴付手续费每张$30。